Album title and track list


I’ve thought about this album for awhile as a collection of songs, and of course one of the big questions is “what do I call it?”. For a variety if reasons that I hope will become apparent, I’ve decided to name the new album Home. More on that later, but for now, below is the track list:

1. All I Want

2. Hold Me

3. Virginia

4. How Far

5. I’ve Got a Girl

6. If I Held You

7. Greet the Dawn

8. This Lamp

9. My Lord

10. Life

11. Two Trees

12. Zion’s Walls